VoV – Progressive Soundscapes Vol.1 2017 Beattunes.com

VoV – Progressive Soundscapes_Vol.1 2017 Mix Track list:

KINDRED SPIRITS – Antarctica (Original Mix) [Audio Safari] MOii – Layla [Suffused Music] TOFFH – Sigurd (Original Mix) [Unique Revolution] VIRGIL – I Don’t Know feat. Phable (Original Mix) [KDK Music] Vitalski & Sanka – Satellite [Twisted Freud Recordings] Tim Robert – We’re Good Together (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [Suffused Music] Leo Baroso – Exhibition (Alex Sounds Remix) [Luthier Music] CJ. Peeton – The White Mist (Original Mix) [Hot Cue Music] Valu Rios – Eternal Flight (ab aeterno Remix) [Beat Block Records] Boruch – Tidal (GabiM Up the Other Side Remix) [Conjured Records] SAM JUNK – Junkah Beat (Original Mix) [Audio Safari] Dr. Avalance & Goda Brother – Electronic Devices (Alex Vidal Remix) [Suffused Music]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply